Friday, 21 April 2017

8 Junior Colleges, 6 secondary and 14 primay schools to merge in 2019 amid falling demand for places

JCs to merge
1. Serangoon JC will merge with Anderson JC,
2. Innova JC will merge with Yishun JC,
3. Meridian JC will merge with Tampines JC,
4. Jurong JC will merge with Pioneer JC.

Secondary schools to merge
1. Shuqun Secondary School with Yuhua Secondary School,
2. East Spring Secondary School with East View Secondary School,
3. Hong Kah Secondary School with Jurongville Secondary School.

Primary schools to merge
1. East View Primary School with Junyuan Primary School,
2. Balestier Hill Primary School with Bendemeer Primary School,
3. Da Qiao Primary School with Jing Shan Primary School,
4. Damai Primary School with East Coast Primary School,
5. Coral Primary School with White Sands Primary School,
6. Casuarina Primary School with Loyang Primary School,
7. Cedar Primary School with MacPherson Primary School.

No comments:

Post a Comment